Micsig TO102
Oscilloscope tablette tactile

  • Interface: USB 2.0
  • OS: Win

Volles Touch Tablet Oszilloskop

Das erste digitale Oszilloskop der Welt. Das Ziel ist, alle Arten von Anforderungen des größten digitalen Oszilloskop Marktsegments, aus den Bereichen Kommunikation, Halbleiter, Computer, Forschung/ Bildung, Industrieelektronik, Unterhaltungselektronik und Automobilindustrie mit hervorragenden technischen und branchenführenden Spezifikationen zu erfüllen.

Inbegriffen

  • 1 x tBook Oscilloscope TO102
  • 2 x Voltage Probes
  • 1 x Build-in battery 15000mAh
  • 1 x Power adapter
  • 1 x Mini USB 2.0 cable
  • 1 x USB probe calibrator
  • 1 x User manual CD

Micsig TO102
Oscilloscope tablette tactile

Spare 57%
  • Interface: USB 2.0
  • OS: Win

art : TO102
€ 475 € 1 098
ohne MwSt

Mein AutoQuote

Generieren und verfolgen Sie ganz einfach Ihre Angebote. Sie können auch eine Bestellung basierend auf einem aktiven Angebot aufgeben. Auf Ihrer Kontoseite sind sowohl Angebote als auch Bestellungen für Sie organisiert.

Mehr Informationen

Spezifikationen

Bandwidth100MHz
Rise time<=3.5ns
Real time sampling rate1GS/s
Memory depth18M
Channels2
Waveform capture rate50,000wfms/s
Display screen10.1" TFT LED Multi point touchalble capacitive screen, Resolution: 1024*600
OperationMouse, Multi-touch: tap, swipe, pinch
Time base range1G sampling rate: 2ns/div to 1000s/div, 2G/5G sampling rate: 1ns/div to 1000s/div
Vertical resolution8bit
Vertical Scale2mV/div to 5V/div
Trigger typesEdge, Pulse, Logic
Automatic measurementsPeriod, Frequency, Risetime, Falltime, Delay, PDC, NDC, PPW, NPW, BPW, POS, NOS, Phase, PKPK, Amp., Height, Low, Max, Min, RMS, CRMS, Mean, CMean
Math operation+, -, *, /, FFT
FFT window functionRectangular, Hamming, Hanning, Blackman
I/O portUSB Host, USB Device
Built-in storage4G
Dimensions275*210*60 (mm)
weight1770g

Produktinformationen

3- D Wellenformanzeige

Die 3-D-Anzeigefunktion definiert die Wellenformanzeige neu. Das Oszilloskop zählt alle Daten, um sie mit unterschiedlichen Farben oder Helligkeiten darzustellen, so dass die 2-D-Anzeige (Zeit und Amplitude) in 3-D-Anzeige umschaltet (plus Abmessung der Signalfrequenz.) Dabei werden die gelegentlichen Signale unterschieden, und bieten einen hervorragenden visuellen Effekt. Unterstütz den HD Trigger für PAL, NTSC, SECAM, 720P, 1080I, 1080P (wahlweise freigestellt).

Bis zu 500K wfms/s Wellenform Erfassungsrate


Waveform Capture Rate zeigt die Anzahl der Wellenformen, angezeigt pro Minute. Die "Tote Zone" des Oszilloskops ist die Zeit der Verarbeitung und der Anzeige der Wellenform, die in der Zeitspanne erfasst werden, wenn das Oszilloskop keine Wellenformen opfert. Die Zeit der "toten Zone" ist weit mehr als die "Anzeigezone" für das gemeinsame Oszilloskop, was dazu führt, dass die Signale nicht in der meisten Zeit angezeigt werden können, so dass abnormale Signale entweichen. Das Oszilloskop mit hoher Abtastrate verringert die Zeit der "toten Zone", und abnormale Signale können schnell und genau erfasst werden.

Augenmuster Modus


Ein perfektes Augenmuster enthält eine immense Menge an parametrischen Informationen über ein Signal. Es gibt Ihnen eine visuelle Anzeige der Gesamtsignalqualität, nervöses Rauschen von Signalen ohne auf den Dateninhalt zu achten. Es findet Fehler wie unsachgemäße Kabelverbindungen, schlechte Kontakte, falsche Erdung und fehlende oder überflüssige Endungen.

Serieller Bus Trigger und Decodierung


Wellenform und Daten können im grafischen Modus betrachtet werden: Während im Textmodus die Adresse, die ID und die Datenprüfung, die den Rahmen bilden, klassifiziert werden, können auch Rahmentyp und Fehler klassifiziert werden, was dem Benutzer hilft, den seriellen Bus zu debuggen und zu analysieren. Wellenformdaten können über ein Flashgerät auf einen PC übertragen werden.
MulitfunktionIntegrieren der Funktionen der hochpräzisen Multimeter, Rekorder, Funktionsgeneratoren. Eingebautes Androidsystem, das unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse wie tägliches Büro, Internet und Fernunterstützung etc. befriedigt.

Zuletzt angesehen

Micsig TO102
Touch Tablet Oscilloscope

  • Interface: USB 2.0
  • OS: Win

Full Touch Table Oscilloscope

The world’s first full touch digital oscilloscope. It aims to meet all kinds of requirements of the largest digital oscilloscope market segment from the communications, semiconductor, computing, research/education, industrial electronics, consumer electronics and automotive industries with excellent technology and industry leading specifications.

What's included

  • 1 x tBook Oscilloscope TO102
  • 2 x Voltage Probes
  • 1 x Build-in battery 15000mAh
  • 1 x Power adapter
  • 1 x Mini USB 2.0 cable
  • 1 x USB probe calibrator
  • 1 x User manual CD

Micsig TO102
Touch Tablet Oscilloscope

Save 57%
  • Interface: USB 2.0
  • OS: Win

art : TO102
€ 475 € 1 098
excl VAT

My AutoQuote | Easy & Fast

Easily generate and keep track of your quotes. You can also place an order based on an active quote. Both Quotes and Orders are organized for you under your account page.

More information

Specifications

Bandwidth100MHz
Rise time<=3.5ns
Real time sampling rate1GS/s
Memory depth18M
Channels2
Waveform capture rate50,000wfms/s
Display screen10.1" TFT LED Multi point touchalble capacitive screen, Resolution: 1024*600
OperationMouse, Multi-touch: tap, swipe, pinch
Time base range1G sampling rate: 2ns/div to 1000s/div, 2G/5G sampling rate: 1ns/div to 1000s/div
Vertical resolution8bit
Vertical Scale2mV/div to 5V/div
Trigger typesEdge, Pulse, Logic
Automatic measurementsPeriod, Frequency, Risetime, Falltime, Delay, PDC, NDC, PPW, NPW, BPW, POS, NOS, Phase, PKPK, Amp., Height, Low, Max, Min, RMS, CRMS, Mean, CMean
Math operation+, -, *, /, FFT
FFT window functionRectangular, Hamming, Hanning, Blackman
I/O portUSB Host, USB Device
Built-in storage4G
Dimensions275*210*60 (mm)
weight1770g

Product information

3- D waveform display3-D display function redefines the waveform display, oscilloscope counts every data in order to display them with different colors or brightness, so that 2-D display (time and amplitude) turn into 3-D display (plus dimension of signal frequency), which becomes clear to distinguish the occasional signals, and provides an excellent visual effect. Support HD trigger for PAL, NTSC, SECAM, 720P, 1080I, 1080P (optional).
Up to 500K wfms/s waveform capture rateWaveform capture rate shows the number of waveforms displayed perminute, "Dead zone" of oscilloscope is the time of processing and displaying the waveform which have been captured, during the time oscilloscope sacrifices any waveforms. The time of "Dead zone" is far more than "Display zone" for common oscilloscope, which results to signals can not be displayed in most time, so abnormal signals escaped. High capture rate oscilloscope reduces the "Dead zone" time, and abnormal signals can be caught fast and accurately.
Eye pattern modeA perfect eye pattern contains an immense amount of parametric information about a signal, it gives you a visual indication of overall signal quality, noise level and signal jitter without looking at the data content. It finds errors like improper cable connections, bad contacts, incorrect grounding and missing or superfluous terminators.
Serial bus trigger and decodeWaveform and data can viewed in a graphic mode: while in text mode, address, ID and data examination which makes up the frame are classified, also frame type and mistake can be classified, which helps user to debug and analyze the serial bus easier. Waveform data can be transferred to a PC via a flash device.
MultifunctionIntegrating the functions of high precision multi meter, recorder, function generator. Built-in Android System, satisfying different needs like daily office, Internet and remote assistance etc.

Recently viewed