Total Phase Promira Serial Platform
Adaptateur Hôte Ethernet | USB

  • Interface: LAN, USB 2.0
  • OS: Linux, Mac, Win
  • Protocol: A2B, eSPI, I2C, I2S, SPI

Déboguer et analyser I2C/SPI/eSPI/A2B

Commencez par la construction de votre propre système de développement enfoui avec le “hard“ reconfigurable du Promira. Les changements de niveau y sont intégrés, il offre une communication USB/Ethernet haute vitesse et est capable de fournir 200 mA d'alimentation. Rajoutez n'importe quelle application “produit“ pour améliorer les fonctionnalités de la plateforme tels SPI niveau 1, 2 et 3.

Inclus

  • 1 x Plateforme série Promira configurable
  • 1 x 34-Pin Câble à grips.
  • 1 x 34-Pin : 10-Pin terminal de câble.
  • 1 x 34-Pin : 34-Pin terminal de câble.
  • 1 x Câble USB.

Total Phase Promira Serial Platform
Adaptateur Hôte Ethernet | USB

  • Interface: LAN, USB 2.0
  • OS: Linux, Mac, Win
  • Protocol: A2B, eSPI, I2C, I2S, SPI

SKU: TP500110+I2C1+SPI1
€ 799
hors TVA

Mon AutoQuote

Générez et suivez facilement vos devis. Vous pouvez également passer une commande sur la base d'un devis actif. Les devis et les commandes sont organisés pour vous sous la page de votre compte.

Plus d'information

Spécifications

I2C Master
1 kHz – 3.4 MHz
I2C Slave
1 kHz – 3.4 MHz
SPI Master
31 kHz – 80 MHz
SPI Slave
31 kHz – 20 MHz
eSPI Active Examples Master
66 MHz
eSPI Analysis
66 MHz
1 passive only node for bus monitoring
Yes
1 passive/active node for bus monitoring or active simulation as a master or slave nodeYes
Target Bus Interface
• I2C Master/Slave
• SPI Master/Slave
• eSPI Simulator Examples/Analyzer
• Up to 16 GPIO pins
Host Bus Interface• USB 2.0 Micro B receptacle
• 10/100/1000 Ethernet receptacle
DC Characteristics 
• Target Power: 5 V/3.3 V, 100 mA max
• I/O Power: 0.9 V – 3.45 V, 100 mA max
• I2C/SPI/GPIO Signal: 0.9 V – 3.45 V, 10 mA max
Dimensions (w x d x l)77.5 mm x 29.2 mm x 115.6 mm
Weight153 g
Operating Temperature10°C – 35°C

Information Produit

GénéralitésLa plateforme série Promira est aujourd'hui la plus avancée du marché. Nouvelle et performante, elle offre de nombreux avantages par rapport à la génération précédente d'adaptateurs hôte :

Des changements de niveaux programmables intégrés permettent de travailler sous différentes tensions depuis 0,9 V jusqu'à 5,0 Volts sans cartes complémentaires onéreuses et fragiles.

La connectivité à l'hôte en USB haute vitesse offre une haute performance et l'avantage d'une programmation, du test et de l'émulation comme en atelier.

La connectivité Ethernet est pratique pour le travail en atelier ou au labo, elle permet aussi un contrôle à distance pour vos besoin d'automatisation.

Avec la possibilité de fournir jusqu'à 200 mA d'alimentation, le Promira pourra alimenter directement votre projet et ainsi simplifier la connectivité et la mise au point.

La nouvelle architecture du Promira vous permet de charger des applications sur la plateforme, par exemple, pour "upgrader" votre appareil lorsque vous avez besoin de nouvelle possibilités et ainsi, vous n'attendrez plus jamais de livraison expresse au milieu de votre projet.
Systèmes d’exploitation supportés
  • Windows
  • Linux
  • Mac OS X (32-bits et 64-bits).
Options Disponibles

I2C Active  - Application niveau 1
Les vitesses de programmation I2C sont deux fois plus rapides qu’avec l’adaptateur hôte Aardvark I2C/SPI. Prend en charge le mode rapide I2C plus la spécification, la plateforme Promira équipée avec l’I2C Active -  Niveau 1 offre une programmation I2C de haute vitesse, un débogage haute performance et une émulation supérieure pour les besoins de protocole I2C.
I2C Active  - Application niveau 2
Les vitesses de programmation I2C jusqu’à 3.4 MHz pour les fonctions Master et Slave. Prend en charge la spécification High Speed Mode, la plateforme Promira équipée avec l’I2C Active -  Niveau 2 de haute vitesse, un débogage haute performance et une émulation supérieure pour les besoins de protocole I2C.
SPI Active  - Application niveau 1
Les vitesses de programmations SPI sont huit fois plus rapides qu’avec l’adaptateur hôte Aardvark I2C/SPI. Supporte les vitesses d’horloge jusqu’à 12.5 MHz pour Master et 8 MHz pour les fonctionnalités Slave, la plateforme Promira équipée avec le SPI Active -  Niveau 1 permet une programmation rapide, un débogage de très haute performance et une émulation supérieure pour les besoins de protocole SPI.
SPI Active  - Application niveau 2
Les vitesses de programmations SPI sont plus rapides que jamais – supporte les vitesses d’horloge jusqu’à 40 MHz pour Master et 20 MHz pour les fonctionnalités Slave, la plateforme Promira équipée avec le SPI Active -  Niveau 2 permet une programmation rapide, un débogage de très haute performance et une émulation supérieure pour les besoins de protocole SPI.
SPI Active  - Application niveau 3
Les vitesses de programmations SPI sont plus rapides que jamais – supporte les vitesses d’horloge jusqu’à 80 MHz pour Master et 20 MHz pour les fonctionnalités Slave,  la plateforme Promira équipée avec le SPI Active -  Niveau 3 permet une programmation rapide, un débogage de très haute performance et une émulation supérieure pour les besoins de protocole SPI. Les fichiers d’exemple actif eSPI montrent comment utiliser votre plateforme série Promira sous licence SPI Active afin d’agir en tant que Master pour le protocole eSPI.
Application d’analyse eSPI
Vous pourrez surveiller la communication eSPI, incluant la communication entre Master et Slave sur les lignes de données, 5 voies (périphérique, fil virtuel, OOB, Flash, indépendant), 2 lignes d’alerte, 2 lignes de réinitialisation et plus. Les fichiers d’exemple actif eSPI montrent comment utiliser votre plateforme série Promira sous licence SPI Active afin d’agir en tant que Master pour le protocole eSPI.
Moniteur de Bus A2B
Vous pourrez surveiller de manière non-intrusive la communication A2B. Plusieurs vues fournissent des informations sur les données du bus A2B (incluant données I2C, données GPIO, interruptions), topologie de nœuds, données audio et configuration I2S/TDM. Une plateforme Promira sous licence avec A2B Bus Monitor – Niveau 1 est une excellente solution compacte pour le prototypage et les tests sur le terrain dans les véhicules.

Vu récemment

Total Phase Promira Serial Platform
Ethernet | USB Host Adapter

art : TP500110

Debug and Analyze I2C/SPI/eSPI/A2B

Start building your own embedded development system with the Promira state-of-the-art hardware. Integrated level shifting, high-speed USB/Ethernet communication and 200 mA of power supported. Add any application product to enhance the functionality of the platform like SPI level 1, 2 and 3.

What's included

  • Promira Serial Platform Hardware
  • (1) 34-Pin: 34-Pin Header Cable 100mm
  • (1) 34-Pin: 10-Pin Header Cable
  • (1) 3 foot USB Micro A-> Micro B cable

My AutoQuote | Easy & Fast

Easily generate and keep track of your quotes. You can also place an order based on an active quote. Both Quotes and Orders are organized for you under your account page.

More information

Specifications

I2C Master
1 kHz – 3.4 MHz
I2C Slave
1 kHz – 3.4 MHz
SPI Master
31 kHz – 80 MHz
SPI Slave
31 kHz – 20 MHz
eSPI Active Examples Master
66 MHz
eSPI Analysis
66 MHz
1 passive only node for bus monitoring
Yes
1 passive/active node for bus monitoring or active simulation as a master or slave nodeYes
Target Bus Interface
• I2C Master/Slave
• SPI Master/Slave
• eSPI Simulator Examples/Analyzer
• Up to 16 GPIO pins
Host Bus Interface• USB 2.0 Micro B receptacle
• 10/100/1000 Ethernet receptacle
DC Characteristics 
• Target Power: 5 V/3.3 V, 100 mA max
• I/O Power: 0.9 V – 3.45 V, 100 mA max
• I2C/SPI/GPIO Signal: 0.9 V – 3.45 V, 10 mA max
Dimensions (w x d x l)77.5 mm x 29.2 mm x 115.6 mm
Weight153 g
Operating Temperature10°C – 35°C

Product information

OverviewThe Promira Serial Platform is the most advanced serial device ever. This new, powerful platform offers many benefits over the previous generation of host adapters:

Integrated level shifting ensures you'll be able to work at a variety of voltages ranging from 0.9 to 5.0 volts without needing any costly accessory boards.

High-speed USB connectivity to the host system provides high performance and convenience for benchtop programming, testing, and emulation.

Ethernet connectivity is convenient for benchtop work, and it also enables remote control for your automation needs.

With the ability to provide a total of 200 mA of power, Promira can easily power your project, simplifying connectivity and troubleshooting.

New architecture enables you to download applications to the Promira platform - Upgrade your device when you need new features and you'll never wait for that emergency delivery in the middle of your project.
I2C Active  - Level 1 Application
(licensed separately), I2C programming speeds are twice as fast as the Aardvark I2C/SPI Host Adapter. Featuring support for the I2C fast mode plus specification, Promira platform equipped with the I2C Active - Level 1 Application provides high speed I2C programming, high performance debugging, and superior emulation for your I2C protocol needs.
I2C Active  - Level 2 Application
(licensed separately), I2C programming speeds up to 3.4 MHz for Master and Slave. Featuring support for the I2C High Speed Mode specification, Promira platform equipped with the I2C Active - Level 2 Application provides high speed I2C programming, high performance debugging, and superior emulation for your I2C protocol needs.
SPI Active  - Level 1 Application
(licensed separately), SPI programming speeds are over eight times faster than the Aardvark I2C/SPI Host Adapter. Supporting clock speeds of up to 12.5 MHz for master and 8 MHz for slave functionality, Promira platform equipped with the SPI Active - Level 1 Application provides fast programming, ultra-high performance debugging and superior emulation for your SPI protocol needs.
SPI Active  - Level 2 Application
(licensed separately), SPI programming speeds are even faster than before - supporting clock speeds of up to 40 MHz for master and 20 MHz for slave functionality, Promira platform equipped with the SPI Active - Level 2 Application provides fast programming, ultra-high performance debugging and superior emulation for your SPI protocol needs.
SPI Active  - Level 3 Application
(licensed separately), SPI programming speeds are even faster than before - supporting clock speeds of up to 80 MHz for master and 20 MHz for slave functionality, Promira platform equipped with the SPI Active - Level 3 Application provides fast programming, ultra-high performance debugging and superior emulation for your SPI protocol needs. The eSPI Active Example files also show you how to use your SPI Active licensed Promira Serial Platform to act as a master for the eSPI protocol.
eSPI Analysis Application
(licensed separately), you will be able to monitor eSPI communication, including monitoring communication between a master and slave on accross the data lines, 5 channels (peripheral, virtual wire, OOB, Flash, Independent), 2 alert lines, 2 reset lines and more. The eSPI Active Example files also show you how to use your SPI Active licensed Promira Serial Platform to act as a master for the eSPI protocol.
A2B Bus Monitor - Level 1 Application

(licensed separately), you will be able to non-intrusively monitor A2B communication. Multiple views provide information about A2B bus data (including I2C data, GPIO data, Interrupts), Node Topology, and I2S/TDM audio data and configuration. A Promira platform licensed with the A2B Bus Monitor - Level 1 Application is a compact solution excellent for bench top prototyping and in-vehicle field testing.

Operating Systems
  • Windows
  • Linux
  • Mac OS X (32-bit and 64-bit)

Related products

Recently viewed